## Aldershot & District Bowling Association

Men's Champion of Champions				
PRELIMINARY ON OR BEFORE 9th June	1st ROUND ON OR BEFORE 14th July	SEMI FINALS ON OR BEFORE 11th August	FINAL ON 24th August	WINNER
Peter Sunderland (FS)				
David McCallum (CM)				
	Mike Guess (H)			
lan Taylor (C)				
Dave Wallace (RBL				
Martin Wood (M)				
Danny Wilkinson (SS)				
David Brindley (FU)				
John Galsworthy (PY)				
	Roger Ebbutt (AU)			
Carl Coates (AT)				
Matt Short (OD)				
Matt Ede (Y)				
Jack Markham (F)				